News Empire

32 Incredibly Beautiful Elopements You Have To See

By

Less can definitely be more.

Alice Mongkongllite / BuzzFeed

1. This artful affair:

Buena Lane Photography / buenalaneweddings.com

2. This city hall soirée:

Leila Jacue / llstylephoto.com

3. This backyard gathering:

Sarah Bastille / sarahbastilleblog.com

4. This pair who took to the mountains:

Tonie Christine / blog.toniechristine.com

 

5. Or the woods:

Benj Haisch / benjhaisch.com

6. Or the beach:

A Brit & A Blonde / abritandablonde.com / via stylemepretty.com

 

7. This courthouse couple:

Fotos By Fola / fotosbyfola.com

8. This family gathering:

 

9. This groom who lent a hand:

Boonetown Story / blog.boonetownstory.com

 

10. This party of three:

Sarah Vaughan Photography / sarahvaughanphotography.com

11. This duo who brought the bubbly:

April O’Hare Photography / apriloharephotography.com

12. And this pair who came prepared for their first dance:

Mademoiselle Fiona / mademoisellefiona.com

 

13. These dashing grooms:

14. And these beautiful brides:

Sascha Reinking Photography / love.saschareinking.com

 

15. These life-long running partners:

Viera Photographics / vieraphotographics.com

 

16. This coordinated couple:

 

17. This sign-worthy pair:

Air Balloon Project / airballoonproject.com

18. From eloping at a Vegas chapel:

Every Detail Photo / everydetailphoto.com / via offbeatbride.com

19. To New York’s Central Park:

Megan W. / megan-w.com

20. And whether at City Hall:

Emily Takes Photos / emilytakesphotos.com via offbeatbride.com

21. Or your own backyard:

Alex Bee / alexbeephoto.com

22. When it comes to getting married…

Perry Vaile / perryvaileblog.com

 

23. You don’t always need a 400-count guest list…

Brklyn View Photography / brklynview.com / via stylemepretty.com

 

24. Or an ultra lavish location…

Karen Kristian / karenkristian.com

 

25. Or even an expensive suit and gown:

The Great Romance / thegreatromancephoto.com

26. To make a day that two people will always remember…

Jade + Matthew / jadeandmatthew.com

 

27. All you *really* need…

The Colagrossis / thecolagrossis.com

 

28. Is love:

29. (Plus an officiant…)

Bellow Blue / bellowblue.com

 

30. (And, you know, a legal document or two…)

I Luv Photo / iluvphoto.com

 

31. But mostly!

Jerry Yoon Photography / blogjerry.com

32. Just love.

Sarah Bastille / sarahbastilleblog.com

Read more: http://www.buzzfeed.com/melissaharrison/couples-who-eloped



Comments are closed.